Nominations for 2015 M&A Awards now open

Prestigious June ceremony announced for ninth annual awards


Prestigious June ceremony announced for ninth annual awards

Nominations for the 2015 M&A Awards are now open.

The M&A Awards remains one of the most important and highly respected events in the mid-market corporate finance calendar. A selection of 2014 winners includes Patrick Gallagher (CitySprint), Dunedin Private Equity, Thomas Dey (About Corporate Finance), Tyrells, CityFibre, Joelson Wilson LLP, BDO and Bluefocus Communications.

Now in their ninth year, the M&A Awards look to celebrate excellence in every aspect of M&A from the past 12 months.

There are categories for individual deals, financiers and advisors – so the top professionals from all areas can expect to be represented.  A list of all categories can be found here.

The deadline for nominations is in March.

The 2015 M&A Awards will be held at the Park Plaza Victoria on 18 June 2015 and we hope that you will be able to join us for the ceremony.

To book your table at the event via our online booking form simply click here, or alternatively, to book directly or request further information contact me via email, or by phone at 020 7250 7050.

Submit nominations for the awards here


Related Topics